[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
playtime4u1966 56 / M
"New to the area. Looking for new friends to play with ."
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2017

To view all of
playtime4u1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtime4u1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bi14alltotry
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jeffyboy00
Iowa, United States
dareto69
Illinois, United States
ZachTMann2
Illinois, United States
MyFuckPet
Illinois, United States
dirtycheer
Illinois, United States
philtro69
Illinois, United States
Cenilm4fun
Illinois, United States
oldman1973
Thailand, Thailand
 
Status
playtime4u1966 56/M
Peoria, Illinois
6/29 anyone real on here ? anyone ever meet ?
Introduction
I'm an intelligent, well mannered and hard working man. Good sense of humor and very open minded. I'm dominant yet humble. I'm hoping to find fun here and form friendships . I really just want to enjoy life Darma Free .

My Ideal Person My ideal person to start would have to be real and not just a scammer. I would like to find a friend to meet in person . Someone that enjoys adventures and exploring each other and our surroundings. In and out of the bedroom. I would love to find a couple to become friends with as well. I'm very discreet and follow your rules. .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love see a lady get enjoyment from a few guys at the
time .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playtime4u1966's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1966
Travels to: Jacksonville, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: