Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playtime0727 64 / 59 / C
"party & playtime"
canton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
playtime0727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtime0727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4usin313
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
VanessaFerragni
North Carolina, United States
bestbiwood
Ohio, United States
Maleinakron
Ohio, United States
Levisls43
North Carolina, United States
GetSaucy85
Ohio, United States
Sswpaguy032
Pennsylvania, United States
Guido66R
Campania, Italy
2004FordDiesel
Ohio, United States
 
Status
playtime0727 64/C
canton, Ohio
party & play
Introduction
We are a well-educated, discreet, family oriented couple who like to have fun. She loves to dress up in hats, bling, high heels and is sexy, loves to dance, love to tease, loves being in the spotlight! She loves to dance! She is shy yet loves to get the party started!! He is considerate, caring, knows how to please, always horny and loves her teasing everyone. We have played on occasion.... Ask!

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet, fun, friendly people with no drama!

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1958 March 27, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either