pjh672u 55 / M
"shy introvert guy trying new things and enjoying the ride."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2015

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pjh672u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,534,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sm4cku4
New York, United States
trypticsoy
New York, United States
flyingwolf7
New York, United States
a3hdood4u
New York, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
rm_Harley63593
New York, United States
jeetkuen
New York, United States
EastsideRocheste
New York, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
pjh672u 55/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I am a bi sexual guy, but being shy keeps me to a familiar rut. Looking for someone to help me out. I updated my length, as the guys I have been with say I am far from average. I don't like to play games and any encounter I miss has a rea, but expect me to make it up to you and let you know ahead of time if I am able to. I am a Versatile with bottom tendencies, but am always willing to respect any boundaries you may want to set. I do not get too kinky and am turned off by pain, domination and a few off the main road things as well. We can discuss it and see where I may want to draw the line. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious legal violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone to host and open to showing me a thing or 20. I would like to be a part of a couple wanting to add to the bedroom but I am not looking to change anybody's status. I am not looking for a LTR but maybe a FWB or an occasional group get together. If you want to get us in a room with a friend, I am not opposed to that either. Guys should be willing to be versatile but not a requirement. If you are not able to contact me by message or see me on for IM, please make a comment on my profile pic and I will try to get back to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink, Rascall Flats, Katie Perry

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having someone come into a shower with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pjh672u's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: