Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pete322008 66 / M
"average middle aged male"
Oswego, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2008

To view all of
pete322008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete322008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,358,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
horney3122
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BitemeFuckm0
New York, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
rm_Lori_Trucker
Maryland, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
Omtm
New York, United States
oldbifart
New York, United States
 
Status
pete322008 66/M
Oswego, New York
IM on here still sucks.
Introduction
55 year old married white male.Recently have had my first male/male experience and very much wish to pursue more,however my greatest fantasy is to be with a MF couple.I am carrying way too much of a spare tire these days,but am very clean and healthy( full physical for job every six months).Travel throughout NY for my job and am able to sometimes make daytime availability.Looking forward to expanding my experiences with women and men.Vasectomy safe.

My Ideal Person No strings sex, can be one-time thing or if it works can be frequent. DO NOT want to be in middle of someone's drama fest ! Must be discreet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pete322008's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Oswego, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: