penguinluvr 63 / M
"Wanting to take car of my kinks"
Garland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2006

To view all of
penguinluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view penguinluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
penguinluvr 63/M
Garland, Texas
Wife has changed mind, now accepting applications for live-in GF.
I'm getting older and so is my wife, and she can no longer handle my kink of female orgasm to unconsciousness. Also my old injuries are catching up to me and about the only way I can maintain an erection during sex is Cowgirl or reverse cowgirl and about 110 pounds maximum weight, because of reconstructed hips and ligament damage in my knees. Three people destroying trucks by running them into my body didn't leave me unscathed. My preferred activities are oral and cuddling after I turn my partner into a quivering puddle of happy.

My Ideal Person The thing I want most is to be wanted, really wanted, for sex. I'm looking for a woman that likes to be kissed, caressed and nibbled. As often as possible, but will conform to your desires. Ideally a slim woman with smaller natural endowments, my last several girlfriends have had large to huge breasts and now I'm looking for something in a smaller cup. But I'm not ruling out a BBW if she really wants me. Wanting me is the most important thing, not physical experience. Recent life experience has shown me that I'm open to T-grrls who are receptive and like having their boobies played with. For t-grrls I am top only. My back door remains exit only. I guess that makes me boobie-sexual?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of penguinluvr's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 22, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: custom bicycle build
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: