Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pbbunny1738 31 / M
"dont be shy :)"
Orange, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
pbbunny1738's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pbbunny1738's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cityofcat90
Online NOW!
California, United States
1sttimefuncpl13
California, United States
GOLDSTARisback
Nevada, United States
Gemini802020
California, United States
VoluptuousLove76
New Jersey, United States
dontwanteasy
Arizona, United States
Betweenmylegsnow
California, United States
SlamPieceSarah
California, United States
SasIsStrngNThs1
California, United States
 
Status
pbbunny1738 31/M
Orange, California
Introduction
Army medic vet, work nights in the hospital and software engineering student. I have my own place so I can host, between work and school kinda busy schedule but I can make time for the right girl. Well here I am, no idea what I am looking for, seeing what comes my way :) Anything else, just ask. I love all women, no judgement here so please do not be hesitant to contact me! definitely have a thing for mature, sexy, and beautiful women. I have no age restrictions, after all age is just a number. I have been curious for a while about wanting to try and join a couple. I always wanted to join a couple, I have always loved and been with older mature women and my ultimate fantasy is being a sort of sex slave or toy or being used by a couple role playing ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of pbbunny1738's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: