Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
paulyninja 54 / M
"Hi horny and looking for some fun . Feel free to message me if your up for some discretion assured."
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 17, 2014

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulyninja's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longjake01
Alberta, Canada
imcummingoncam
New South Wales, Australia
bicouple19702
Mississippi, United States
Fatgirlsdoitbest
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Ilovesecrrts
London, United Kingdom
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
slutty4u2use
Norfolk, United Kingdom
YANI_GREL
Antioquia, Colombia
Amynw10
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
paulyninja 54/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
would love some naughty fun
Introduction
Hi , Just a bit about me.I like to keep myself in good shape ,i smell nice so i am told when out working.I am looking for some NSA fun ,would love to meet a friend with benefits who would be up for some fun in the summer possibly fri evening or Saturday i know its a tall order but you never know :) . I have been told that i have a good seance of humor life is too short . I love to be naughty and would love to try other things.i find being in public being naughty a turn on . feel free to send me a message and will do my upmost to reply . Also if your attached and your partner is unaware its fine by me i can keep shhh about it .

My Ideal Person Anyone who is clean and up for some naughty fun .Size not a issue so long as you are clean and have no std due to me being clean and would l;ike to stay that way .Age not a issue so what have you got to lose. .
Kick paulyninja.if your uo for some fun x

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Put it this way i have always worked .
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None