Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
paulapurrs 37 / F
"Taking a walk on the wild side"
Erskine, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2008

To view all of
paulapurrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulapurrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Bavaria, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Bahia, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
paulapurrs 37/F
Erskine, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Just love flashing the neighbours through the bedroom window whilst getting changed :)
Hey, umm well I'm me... umm not sure what to say really, but I guess I'm here because I'm a bit of a wild when it comes to sex, I am mostly here looking for safe sex... in both senses of the word, online sex keeps me from harm and I cant get pregnant :P Meets will only be with a select few, so if you're hung up on wanting to meet NOW... forget it, I dont like pushy people, I like to feel like I really know a per(s), before I let them devour me... Other than that, I'm easy-going, friendly, with a kinky perverse streak that some will enjoy and others... well I enjoy it anyway :P Hit me up sometime, ohhh and I love looking at photos ;) Paula

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of paulapurrs's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Erskine, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1985
Hometown: Barry, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: