Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pat14r 34 / M
"Just moved to Paris from Dubai"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2015

To view all of
pat14r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pat14r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
dubai, United Arab Emirates
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Copenhagen, Denmark
pat14r 34/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Moved to Paris from Dubai
I'm an energetic and fun loving guy looking to have lots of fun. I love to travel and have been to quite a few countries already and love to meet people from various backgrounds. I've restarted going to the gym again after a while, and i'm addicted to it again already. I love the whole act in sex, but for me perally, the foreplay is very important. I love giving oral, and i've been told i'm pretty good at it ;) Just send me a msg on this to get to know each other a bit better. Let me know if you wanna have a couple of beers over the weekend. So, see you on the other side. Cheers!!

My Ideal Person I'm very open minded, so more or less anything goes

View more of pat14r's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 14, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: