part_timers 50 / 50 / C
"Don't do DM's"
Oakville, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 29, 2011

To view all of
part_timers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view part_timers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,885,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doman563
Washington, United States
Life_to_live2
British Columbia, Canada
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
billierock1
South Carolina, United States
fundancers
Washington, United States
SeaWicky13
Washington, United States
4FUN69XXXXS
Oregon, United States
Eric2pleaz
Washington, United States
seattlethickcock
Washington, United States
 
Status
part_timers 50/C
Oakville, Washington
He's headed to Taboo on Stark later today to check things out for a later visit for her. Maybe he'll find some fun today?
Introduction
He's sober she has a drink now and then but very rare. Would prefer to find non drinkers. If you have to have some drinks to play, we're probably not a good match. open_cpl over on Twatter Hard to find the time lately. We moved from Pierce County to east Grays Harbor County and are commuting to our jobs now. Spend about 4 hours a day on the road. Bleh Lately she's been interested in women but we need to find one that is patient with someone new to it. She's not sure what she's comfortable with yet and how much she can reciprocate. Laid back couple, married for 27 years now. We've dabbled in this off and on for about 15 years. Would really like to find some long term friends we share similar interests with. She can play alone once we know the guy really really well. It's only happened once so far LOL If you see us online, it's him, she's never been into the online thing and spends very little time on the internet at all. He gets bored at work and uses his phone LOL. This chat feature sucks btw!

My Ideal Person Someone we would look forward to spending the day fishing and hanging out with, as well as looking forward to "other fun" at night....wait do you have to wait until it's night?
She loves a gangbang

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1972 January 8, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue