Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
parejabis22 57 / 58 / C
alicante, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2010

To view all of
parejabis22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejabis22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
New York, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Veneto, Italy
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
parejabis22 57/C
alicante, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
pareja simpatica
Buscamos pasar buenos momentos en buena compañia.Con poca experiencia.No nos va el sado ni las cosas demasiado "raras". Nos gusta ver a otras parejas ,el sexo anal, la lenceria, los "juguetitos",el cambio de roles,no necesariamente intercambio total, Solemos salir en carabana "rulot".Os apuntais?.BESOS.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

View more of parejabis22's responses

  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • alicante, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 9, 1965 June 7, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: tecnico frigorista ama de todo
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None