Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
paprikas1 30 / M
"I'm interesting to meet women to have fun or couples for hot threesomes!!!"
Athens, *, Greece
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2014

To view all of
paprikas1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paprikas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Paphos, Cyprus
New Mexico, United States
Virginia, United States
An Cabhan, Ireland
Aargau, Switzerland
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Achyraus, Turkey
paprikas1 30/M
Athens, * , Greece
So lovely weather here in Greece!!! It is magical.....
Most of my friends would say I have an easygoing perality. I love sex and i want to expand my experiences in this field.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and massage - is as important as sex.
An ideal woman should be funny, sensitive, creative and sexy!!!
Every woman has its own beauty!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes with Rihanna. She is amazing, i love her body.:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of paprikas1's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Athens, *, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: part-time employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: