pantylover2552 67 / M
"loves wearing the wife's panties"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2015

To view all of
pantylover2552's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantylover2552's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
pantylover2552 67/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
I was bi-curious since my years, but didn't act on it until I was well in my 40's. One of the first guys I was with, and the first cock that I sucked to completion, was a guy who was into wearing his gf's panties and pantyhose. Rubbing and sucking his cock through his panties was all it took for me to become hooked. My wife still doesn't know about my bi side nor of my love to wear her panties. And I would like to keep it that way.... For now.

My Ideal Person A guy who is clean, drug and disease free, and who will appreciate my desire to be discrete. Whether it's a one-time quick blow 'n' go, or a regular suck, fuck, and/or jerk buddy, I don't want someone who is looking to fall in love.

If I don't invite you to my home, it's because I will not risk getting caught by the wife or family, and because I did meet a guy once who basically became a stalker and thought it was ok for him to drive by at all hours of the day and night.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantylover2552's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses