[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
pantyboy521 42 / T
"bi crossdresser lookin for something now"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
pantyboy521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantyboy521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KsCd4fun
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
Jcandice
Kansas, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
FunTimes77062
Kansas, United States
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
Maledsm
Oklahoma, United States
funtimeswaiting
Missouri, United States
danicd4cd
Missouri, United States
 
Status
pantyboy521 42/T
Kansas City, Missouri
Where are the sexy kc cds?
Introduction
I'm a bi crossdresser who likes dressing up in lingerie, panties, stockings, nighties, bra, wig and makeup. I have a fem perality and like to be sexy and dolled up when I play.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a passable ts that is hung and smooth shaven with a big cock and the ability to shoot huge loads on multiple occasions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Group situation with multiple transexuals

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantyboy521's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 2, 1980
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: