Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pacmanscores 61 / M
"Room Service BBC for a Lady in the Street,/Freak in the Bed"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2000

To view all of
pacmanscores's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pacmanscores's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
pacmanscores 61/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Local Minneapolis/St. Paul metro women only
Addicted to Chocolate? Admittedly I'm a wild hair and seek my equal in an adventurous, no 2 encounters the same love fest that leaves us both satisfied and eager for more...Catering to your intellectual, emotional and physiological needs, and fetish desires is my specialty. Our chemistry will be like a musical instrument, perhaps a sax that "talks", telling a melodic tale of seduction that ends in rapsody...or like a finely tuned piano that vibrates boooming and angelic notes as ebony and ivory strike in perfect harmony... I am a straight attractive SBM with room service BBC tightly packed in a 6'00 tall frame, 198 lbs of solid D&D free granite, capable of intellectual stimulation way beyond sexual pile driving (although that's good too!). I'm healthy (eat right and exercise 4-5 times a week, great shape, muscular-no gut and no love handles, dark brown wavy hair, brown/bluish eyes (blued eyed soul just like my father and grandfather!), lots of stamina. Lately, I've been commuting back and forth from Minneapolis to Palo Alto-32 miles south of San Francisco- (I really like the ocean, Muir Woods, and the Fisherman's Wharf in SF) where I attended Stanford University (took a leave of absence in a graduate computer science engineering program in data mining there , opened our Palo Alto office, and launched a new web 2.0 Internet company- while studying data mining, the "stuff" that Google does behind the scenes with all the vast sums of data they collect). While I am a serious per at work, I also know how to relax, laugh (a lot) and have fun, as I am careful not to bring the abrasiveness or stress of a job or other outside influences into peral relationships. If things click between us, I'd like to become friends, getting to know each other and build a comfort level. I'm a gentleman (with a wild streak); Generous to a fault, I'm clean/into hygiene, don't need special effects (SFX) to look good, do wash/wear good smelling cologne (in that order), do open doors, don't have a mullet(sorry to disappoint), don't do KQRS, not into NASCAR, don't do Wal-Mart, no felonies or misdemeanors, not into gold, I'm familiar with spell check, pay my bills on time, am transparent, productive, accountable, and not into urban assault vehicles (UAV's like Hummers) cold weather (I know, What am I doing in Minnesota? ). I do enjoy occasionally going to cheesy movies, drawing on napkins at restaurants, riding in drawn carriages late at night under the stars in downtown Minneapolis, people watching in Uptown at Chino Latino. And while I'm comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, I clean up well ( I have an an affinity for French cuffed shirts, Italian suits, and after hours, Egyptian cotton sheets...). I am humble and don't relish self descriptions, and at the same time I feel that I 'm accomplished, cultured, level headed, successful, and told that I'm fun to be with. I am non-smoking, no piercings, have 1 spiritual tattoo. I am passionate about animals, countryside wine vineyard tours, stimulating coffee-house conversation, occasional clubbing, eclectic taste in several musical genres ( Latin jazz, salsa, R&B, Hip-Hop, reggae, etc..)artistic expression ( I prefer jazz and modern art because they are organic/ improvised/unscripted, unlike classical art and classical music which tend to be contrived and heavily rehearsed), community service, travel, and cultural exchange. I believe in treating people with the kindness,consideration, and respect that I'd like in return. After all, as Henry David Thoreau once said, materialism or any other manner of idolotry is never a substitute for the diamonds in your eyes, a heart of gold, and the platinum in our hair as we grow old. Are you feelin' my vibe and are you available to let down your hair and run unabatedly wild with me? If so, check out my network photo album and hit me back with a message.

My Ideal Person I'd enjoy the companionship of and intimate encounters/heavy rotation with a mutually interested female who is physically fit, age 30-45, and who possesses the 3 B's-Brains, Beauty, and Balance. If you're a happy person, or if you're an under-appreciated, misunderstood/lonely soul,( with similar interests), let's chat and see if we connect. As I learn more fluent French, I pass on to you sage advice for enjoying life and all that it offers;" Nes pas deranger, lassez les bon temps roulez" i.e. don't disturb, let the good times roll. Another saying I picked up in Spanish is "Si ce puade" - yes we can! I look forward to hearing from you.

  • 61 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: