Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
otwofourfun 51 / 49 / C
"Two of us looking to have some adult fun... Warning: any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both now and in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Lodi, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2006

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otwofourfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
otwofourfun 51/C
Lodi, California
Email us, we are standard
Hi, we are a happy couple, looking to enhance our sex life. With the right couple, or lady to play with. ^:-J

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or a select lady that is not rude or pushy. Straight couples or ladies. Must be discreet. :- title=

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lodi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: May 22, 1971 January 31, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D