Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oneinchmore 43 / M
"Devilish angel in me..在我的魔鬼天使"
Taiping, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
oneinchmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneinchmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,254 Active Members!*
 
Status
oneinchmore 43/M
Taiping, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
sick zero want want.. want tree.. sick for ..for egg.. egg for
Introduction
Hey, I am just looking for someone to chat with for now. Let's see what happened after that. Just another easy-going down to earth guy looking for fun! Open-minded and outgoing. what..sap....sick zero want want want tree sick for for egg egg for with intro pls

My Ideal Person i don't have any ideal person to meet. Just as long as we can click and really enjoy being together to have some fun..that will be great!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A lot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oneinchmore's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Taiping, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1979
Travels to: KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Driller
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: