omahacouple2010 47 / 68 / GC
"Gay Couple In Omaha Looking for Hot Sex"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2010

To view all of
omahacouple2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view omahacouple2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imagemaker4Men
London, United Kingdom
8inhardwood
South Dakota, United States
hungyounghorney
Nebraska, United States
nkcnate
Missouri, United States
cajun196622
Louisiana, United States
rm_lkn4FKbuddy
Nebraska, United States
tj4fun31
Wisconsin, United States
bidudeforfun
California, United States
rm_grt34
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
omahacouple2010 47/GC
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
We are a happily married gay couple(ages 36 and 57) looking to amp up the volume of your already great sex life by adding a hot man to top us both. We are not looking for a relationship just hot sex. We are also not into pain just pure pleasure. We insist that everyone involved be completely satisfied...we aim to please. So if that means that you also like a bit of ass play we can accommodate that as well. Like we said everyone walks away satisfied.but this is for both of us so if you are only into one of us probably wont work we are not looking for men that wear woman's panties we are men that like men!! cant chat because site wont let me so i can hear u but thats it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of omahacouple2010's responses

Information
  • 47/68 / Couple (2 men)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: April 21, 1975 February 28, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Master's degree
Occupation: work 5 days uno
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses