oldsurfer837 62 / M
"Looking for Friends & Fun"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2020

To view all of
oldsurfer837's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldsurfer837's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,599,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
Washington, United States
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
oldsurfer837 62/M
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
I am quite new to this. I am married and no my wife doesn't know I am here. Don't judge until you know all the details which I won't put up here. I like to have a beer good steak and coffee and enjoy a chat over my coffee. At my age u carry a few extra pounds, from living the good life. In saying that until the shutdown I would go to the gym 6 days a week and generally cycle around 35km a day. I try to still have a surf when I can but I do still work.

My Ideal Person Just want to meet for fun friends and someone who can help me grow on my journey as I am very inexperienced. You must be able to meet daytime as can't do nights. I can't host at all anytime..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oldsurfer837's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: March 21, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: process server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: