Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ohmy253 29 / F
"iso play friends. fun guys and ladies....lets party,,"
portland, montavilla, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2011

To view all of
ohmy253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohmy253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,828,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Murcia, Spain
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Veneto, Italy
Connecticut, United States
Hawaii, United States
ohmy253 29/F
portland, montavilla, Oregon
summer here,,,,lets play
country style gal, farm gal, iso nice people well i like being a open minded playful full of like mature thinking and playful people i like soft mellow people and mature thinking lets play

My Ideal Person friendly, like friendly chats....i guess its something
i learned, i like both,,,,but have to be nice,,
not rude,,,,sweet and soft,,,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ohmy253's responses

  • 29 / female
  • portland, montavilla, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 25, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: night bean counter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None