Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
odl1062 60 / 32 / C
"We are looking for select males and couples in the South Prince George VA area..."
Price Geroge/Petersburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2018

To view all of
odl1062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view odl1062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,173,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hokiepokie88
Virginia, United States
CplTestingWaters
Virginia, United States
Bretta26
Virginia, United States
Bottomboyrva
Virginia, United States
gr7368fun3
Virginia, United States
Swallabak804
Virginia, United States
Trynewthings1113
Virginia, United States
HerAndEye4U
Virginia, United States
Kslice_1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
odl1062 60/C
Price Geroge/Petersburg, Virginia
Look for a new friend are you her?
Introduction
** STANDERED MEMBERS CAN EMAIL US update 2/7/23: we are looking to have a spit roast on him no hold back just straight up spit roast. as many guys as posable she will be there to take picture of him. No face picture. the main rule is you must finish in his mouth or on his face. this will happen on a weekend at a motel. You can stay for as long as you want and just use both his mouth and ass over and over for hours. Looking to have him face fuck as much as we can before hand.....if interested let us know. if this is still up we are looking.... Frist and for most we like friends first, we do not play on first dates and we only meet in public on first meets no exceptions.... We are new to the area and want to meet some a female that really want to play a curve or two is great but not over weight We are looking for a woman for a friend for her and her only, Someone who she can hang out in and out of bedroom She is looking for a woman with a soft touch but knows what she want and willing to give pleasure as well as receive. Someone with a soft kiss and tender heart, husband is ok with her having a girlfriend and 100% supportive in her journey to find such a friend. He: loves to please her in anyway she wants no mater what it is. He loves to be tied and used in any way she can think of. There isn't much he wont do to please her or anyone she says We don't play on first meet and like to get to know people before anything happens. We cant wait to see who is in the South Price George VA area out there. We are very out going we love to play pool, but not that good at it love to go camping and hanging out around the fire pit...

My Ideal Person A woman for her to enjoy and be best friends with, this would be just for her. Or a couple for us would be nice where she is bi and we can all hang out have a few drinks, shoot some pool maybe just hang around the fire pit.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
the first time when we both enjoyed suck off a few guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of odl1062's responses

Information
  • 60/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Price Geroge/Petersburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1962 August 2, 1990
Hometown: Chester, Virginia, United States Chester, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts