Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nzeiro 26 / M
"Here for a good time, not a long time ;P"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 13, 2022

To view all of
nzeiro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nzeiro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
steve70363
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Mytongueintranny
California, United States
Young_Whore2000
California, United States
tatumn1
California, United States
Buffone469
New York, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
MissPollination
California, United States
Trinitysf1
California, United States
 
Status
nzeiro 26/M
San Francisco, California
Nothing turns me off faster than PnP/T. No thanks y'all :)
Introduction
Young professional living in SF proper. I played sports through college and still enjoy working out + playing, but I don't expect that same level of vigor about exercise from others. I definitely prefer chatting first over a quick meet; it's important to establish a connection first. But once that's there, I'm fair game! I'm bisexual with a preference towards men and I lean sub in most situations. Partial towards rough and heavy, but I like sex any way it's served.

My Ideal Person I'm open to everyone - young, old, however you identify - but I do have a preference for individuals between 35-55. Definitely into your dominant side, but only in the bedroom.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 11, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: