nycson255 46 / M
"Just your average suburban Dad with an above average sex drive. Shhhh, it's a secret!"
Wyckoff, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 2, 2009

To view all of
nycson255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nycson255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Huila, Colombia
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
nycson255 46/M
Wyckoff, New Jersey
I might look like your average handsome Dad-Next-Door, but I'm anything but average. Cum find out why!
I'm Discreet, and you can probably figure out why. If that offends you, move on. Right now I'm looking for a discreet FWB (Male, Female, or Couple) that is into exploring and experimenting. I currently have a FWB couple that i meet with in NYC where the guy is Bi and sucks me while his female partner watches. If that's something that turns you on, then we will fit nicely. If you're actually interested in chatting then please message me About Me: I'm very adventurous, curious, and open minded and I'd love to meet others who share those qualities and willingness to try new things. I'm hyper sexual and I want to expand my boundaries in the bedroom and cross off all those things on my list that I haven't experienced yet. Cool, sexy, smart singles and couples welcome. I just want to create a safe, comfortable, and exciting environment to explore my sexuality. I'm tired of fakes, flakes, and freaks. Please be real, I am. WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A kinky woman or man who could be my partner in crime. Someone who is like-minded and shares my belief that you should always try something first before saying no. I'm adventurous and creative and like my women to be the same and not afraid to ask for what they want.

I'm also very interested in being with a couple and enjoy groups. I've always been told I play well with others I'm pretty flexible in the bedroom and I'm not adverse to guy on guy action including oral, JO, and body touching...more if we click.

Bi play isn't necessary, merely an option, and I don't push this on a man or couple if it isn't explicitly agreed upon up front and everyone is cool with it, I'm perfectly fine, ok more than fine , with just focusing on the beautiful female.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neutral Milk Hotel, Bon Iver, Hold Steady, Modest Mouse,
Tool, Tribe Called Quest, Devendra Barnhard

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a sexy couple where the guy is bi and all combinations
aer welcomed. Making out with a man in front of his wife and
then turning both of our attention onto her is a fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lindsay the redheads!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nycson255's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Wyckoff, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 9, 1975
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: