nuttysanj 42 / M
"classy fit hunk n search female for fun n play ok for fwb short term .."
coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
nuttysanj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nuttysanj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Udon Thani, Thailand
Kerala, India
nuttysanj 42/M
coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
classy decent fit guy in search for fem r cple (NSA) and ok for FWB too Raamsanjay smy tgrmm ide waitng to hear from hotties eagerly
fun loving easy going per fitness freak interested in passionate luv with new kinky ideas no conditions no strings interested per can try me im ok for FWB love to travel and curious to visit new people and places

My Ideal Person must be cool and open mind but hot in bed

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ilayaraja and ar rehman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i use to but celebrity changes every night

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nuttysanj's responses

  • 42 / male
  • coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1980
Hometown: coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business.
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, tamilhindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None