Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nra750 44 / M
"Just to in joy life ."
Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2013

To view all of
nra750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nra750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elan0115
Alberta, Canada
terrajean2
Washington, United States
fucLips
Michigan, United States
Sunshine27142
Ohio, United States
Cockjockey2013
Louisiana, United States
wantfunnow14
Pennsylvania, United States
schoco2013
New Jersey, United States
needmeat
New York, United States
txcpl4140
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
nra750 44/M
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
I have meet the most amazing couple that real means a lot to me on here so i will be saying bye to all my other friends i enjoyed talking to
Introduction
i work a lot and travel a lot as well so in my free time i like to in joy life.

My Ideal Person well i will say i been on here for some time and looking for friends and enjoy life.

well i found both great friends and more i will say when you find the right person are couple that you can fill the puzzle pieces thats more then just a FUCK like some are looking for. This great friends of mine mean the world to me they will also be part of my life. so from here out we can all be friends but i'm no longer looking but just for friends i have the best of both i don't need anything else.

i will say for thos who are still looking wish you'll the best on your journey.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: