notimeforlove54 64 / M
"Professional and discreet, DD free tested regularly."
Kingston/Bellville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
notimeforlove54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view notimeforlove54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,199,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
notimeforlove54 64/M
Kingston/Bellville, Ontario , Canada
Shots are up to date
Introduction
[COLOR red][/COLOR]I'm someone who hasn't the time for a relationship, it wouldn't be fair. That being said I miss the excitement and sexual intimacy of a woman. I love to have fun and laugh it's what keeps me going. Looking to have fun and maybe meet new friends. >:) [COLOR red]Sydney University and all other institutions, using Adult FriendFinder site, or it's associated sites for projects- YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION FROM ME TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Would have to be someone who knows how to laugh and have FUN. Must have a healthy outlook on life and knows what they want. Sexual knowledge and ability to receive more than give at times, making a woman shiver with orgasmic delight is addictive. hahaha

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of notimeforlove54's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Kingston/Bellville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 28, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: