nici_bbw 40 / F
"Geilheit kennt keine Tabus"
Graz, Styria, Austria
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
nici_bbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nici_bbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JohnGreek4
Athens, Greece
karen2175
New York, United States
xnakedsex
Vienna, Austria
luciousBambii
California, United States
katy_hairy
California, United States
rm_MsBabz87
Connecticut, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
battlebeast666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
_UnicornPower_
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
nici_bbw 40/F
Graz, Styria , Austria
Bin lieber Hure als Prinzessin :D
Introduction
Ich bin ein derbes, versautes Molly-Girl und suche ein wenig geile Abwechslung zum tristen Eheleben.

My Ideal Person Versaut, selbstsicher, bestimmend, vulgär... So mag ich es am Liebsten!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nici_bbw's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Graz, Styria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sekretärin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None