nicenlarge 63 / M
"looking to have some hot fun with fun people"
Lake Carmel, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nicenlarge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicenlarge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,533,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
nicenlarge 63/M
Lake Carmel, New York
whats going on people
im 6' 2" tall 190 lbs great tanned body, d/d free, looking to have a great time with the right woman or couple. im very well hung, and stays hard for hrs. loves to be very oral, very clean and safe, have a couple of tattoos, very fun to be around, and could be very discreet, so if you would like to have some hot fun hit me up...:>)lets do it...

My Ideal Person looking for a very hot lady, or couple that loves to have fun and have some great hot sex, someone that loves to be eaten for hrs. and likes to play with a nice big cock) so if thats u lets get started...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nicenlarge's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Lake Carmel, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1958
Hometown: Lake Carmel, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: