niceBibotton 65 / M
"looking for a nice people to play with, I am always online at the Gender eXchange Room... Love a big cock that make me moan like a little kitty.... and maybe 2 Love to hear from you..."
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2008

To view all of
niceBibotton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceBibotton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,929,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Alberta, Canada
Nevada, United States
Lima, Peru
Ontario, Canada
Cataluna, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
niceBibotton 65/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
On cam... playing with my big dildo
Just looking for some fun times with nice people string attached.

My Ideal Person Clean, safe, sexy.... love to play with a hard cock...
Bi BBC are my favorite sexy date...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niceBibotton's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1956
Travels to: London
Hometown: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: