Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nhboy2 64 / M
"If I am on Im looking to play. m2m only"
Dublin, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
nhboy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhboy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bioni2006
New Hampshire, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
transporta1946
Massachusetts, United States
46lookingto69
New Hampshire, United States
maxwell7470
Quebec, Canada
horneysex2469
New Hampshire, United States
KeeneFWB
New Hampshire, United States
screwtherules201
Massachusetts, United States
19RMAKI59
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
nhboy2 64/M
Dublin, New Hampshire
Introduction
Looking to meet new people and enjoy life. Looking for fun. M2M only, Lets play. I am a cuddler. and truly enjoy the company of man. can host here on occasion or on the property. Standard Member. If I hotlisted you Im interested. Im normally available thru Instant Message Chat since I am a standard member. NSA LTR its all good. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person 18 to 60ish , plz no CD, TV or TS not my thing sorry. Prefer a man.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nhboy2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Dublin, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 20, 1958
Hometown: dublin, New Hampshire, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English