Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
newfuncoupl2011 49 / 46 / C
"He enjoys the show, she loves to please! She is looking for BIG THICK COCK! Always open to beautiful confident women!!! There must be an attraction. If there isnt then we go our seperate ways no drama! As for the ladies....I love the feel of a woman! Message us! let's play!"
Columbus ohio, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2011

To view all of
newfuncoupl2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newfuncoupl2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourPlezursMine
Ohio, United States
truckguy1982
Ohio, United States
rm_mrbig77712
Ohio, United States
Modern_Neraphim
Ohio, United States
rm_dmjack82
Ohio, United States
TheMaynardz
Ohio, United States
mike740fun
Ohio, United States
Scoot233
Ohio, United States
kalwhite1938
Ohio, United States
 
Status
newfuncoupl2011 49/C
Columbus ohio, Ohio
Introduction
Been a couple for a very long time. Already have an amazing sex life just looking to enhance it even more. Both attractive and look very young! I love to watch her give head she takes it deep and loves to suck cock. (Mrs.) I am very sexual love to try new positions. We are looking for NSA fun DDD free if your not serious about meeting up dont waist our time please.

My Ideal Person A real person with a great attitude and stamina! No games just real & hot sex!

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus ohio, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1974 April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None