Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
newbieann1223 56 / F
"newbieann1223"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
newbieann1223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbieann1223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrivins69
New Jersey, United States
xxxeddiexxxx
Pennsylvania, United States
Hammered37
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jthomasdavis
New Jersey, United States
Jeremy4020
Pennsylvania, United States
smile5125
New Jersey, United States
rm_Doodaadad
Pennsylvania, United States
wildlifeNj
New Jersey, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
newbieann1223 56/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
New to this. Would like a ltr with a dom . Would like my limits respected. And someone close to my age im 47 yrs old. So lets say 37-57 is a good range ,expection can be made. So thank you for looking and have a nice day.Ann

My Ideal Person So who will respect my limit. Like our first meet will have to be public,and that I will need info gor my safety call. I need to feel safe. Also im not a cheater so if you are in a relationship of any kind, i will not be answering. Even an open one. Sex is not an option on the first couple of dates unless your my fave rock star but i highly doubt i would be that lucky. Lol

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 23, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: