new2bilife63026 32 / F
"Submissive, kinky, bisexual female"
Fenton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
new2bilife63026's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2bilife63026's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needspain
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Cpl4uni
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
ThkBrwnHammer
Missouri, United States
SharkGirl17
Missouri, United States
Newcumer5000
Missouri, United States
carrieandj111
Tennessee, United States
Sweetmeat314
Missouri, United States
wifey4enjoyment
Arkansas, United States
SxyCougarHotStud
Missouri, United States
 
Status
new2bilife63026 32/F
Fenton, Missouri
Men stop asking for pictures, ok!!
Introduction
NOW STOP IT SINGLE MEN, I AM NOT LOOKING FOR YOU SINGLE GUYS. I AM ATTACHED NOW, MY MAN"s PROFILE ON HERE IS: SUBBIMALE4BICPLS. HE is totally straight he is wonderful to me. Hi, I am 27 yrs old attached white female. I am new to bi lifestyle. I have had only limited experience. I am seeking other bi females who would show me more about bi fun.

My Ideal Person sexy built female, some one who is like me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of new2bilife63026's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Fenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: