needtomatter 26 / F
"Fed Up with the abuse"
cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2022

To view all of
needtomatter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needtomatter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScottishTexan90
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
playinthecape
Florida, United States
jjumperman
Florida, United States
FreakyB574
Indiana, United States
Hisstory88
Florida, United States
ROBJOY2020
Florida, United States
VikingBull4U
Florida, United States
pghcplluvr80
Florida, United States
PHIL_BROKER
Florida, United States
 
Status
needtomatter 26/F
cincinnati, Ohio
getting very wore down with the words of hate and discouragement, but the 18th I've decided to leave. hope it works
Introduction
I'm a mom of a lot of , the person I am with talks to me like I am worthless, I'm just looking for someone to be different looking for someone to tell me that I matter.

My Ideal Person Someone tough on the outside TATTOOS!! someone who is aware and secure in who they are and respectful of women. Someone who is able to protect and care for someone. Someone who demands respect and doesn't tolerate anything but.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green , Metallica, I Prevail, Pecos and the rooftops,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Momoa, his toughness and sensitivity like beards!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of needtomatter's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 9, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either