ncwingnuts 57 / 57 / C
"Seeking some long term FWB's not hook ups,"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
ncwingnuts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ncwingnuts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,891 Active Members!*
 
Status
ncwingnuts 57/C
Greensboro, North Carolina
friendship and fun times we are seeking. Need some LT FWB's for good times and great sex Same name on the big green K
Introduction
Reach out and kick us locally please. No interest in BBC EVER!!!! MWC/55 with a bi-female whom has become a nympho in her silver years , Down to earth and love to make friendships with lots of erotic pleasure along the way. Looking for a friendship with couples & Bi-females and very select wm's, whom share our interest of fun and pleasure. on K as same name We're seeking friends for a great weekends of erotic play and wild sex, or a once in awhile get together, maybe more with the right friends. We are a very sexual couple and we enjoy sharing with others. It seems to add spark to our already good sex life. We love riding motorcycles, hanging out at our lake shack and kicking back a few beers with friends. She's a sexy BBW, bi-female, Blonde, deep blue eyes, built in all the right places, 36D, shaved and loves her time with the ladies. He's a straight male, Avg endowment, very oral, and loves to see her being pleasured. We're D/D free very discrete and expect the same. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for some down to earth playmates that enjoy friendship and lot's of erotic play & hot sex. People that are not into games,drugs,and pain. Willing to let our friendship and sexual encounters grow to the outer limits. Someone whom we can get along with outside the bedroom as well as inside. People that are not pushy, hung up on looks, people that just want to let loose and have some pleasure. If your down to earth, ready to have a great time and some good sex, hit us up. Ya never know what might happen unless your willing to take the first step.
We're no pros, at this lifestyle, however we've been around and experienced enough to know we enjoy sexual contact with other like minded people. If your experts or newbe's we're willing are you?


Single bifemales, and couples with bifemales welcome to reply.
Standrad Members send us a wink and we'll respond to you.
Sorry but we don't play out side our race, if this offends you sorry but it's our choice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We love fun erotic fun and pleasures in a fmf threesome and mfmf couple to couple play as long as the female is bi and loves the touch and feel of another women next to her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, lake, anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ncwingnuts's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1965 May 10, 1965
Travels to: New London, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Service Tech. Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses