Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
naughtykreamiwet 46 / F
"Looking forward to some fun in Raleigh this weekend... Let the games begin!!"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2015

To view all of
naughtykreamiwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtykreamiwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Georgia, United States
naughtykreamiwet 46/F
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Good girl feeling very naughty... Always looking for a quality playmate. Could it be you?
Divorced professional woman looking to explore my sexual limits with a few, choice people... Not looking for a relationship at the moment but would love to make some new friends who love to have a great time in & out of the bedroom. Must be HWP, DDD free, & able to hold an intelligent conversation. Must be able to host or provide location for adventures to take place. Please have pics to share...

My Ideal Person My ideal is a very well endowed man (race unimportant) who is well mannered, open to sexually adventurous things, and is willing to learn what excites me sexually while I'm learning about him.

  • 46 / female
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Administration
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None