Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mynewlife44 55 / F
"looking for fun & pleasure"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2009

To view all of
mynewlife44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mynewlife44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isucklongfatdick
Pennsylvania, United States
Letsgetfreakywv
West Virginia, United States
youknowme16969
Pennsylvania, United States
hammerheadtpa
Florida, United States
1269Inferno
New York, United States
pussy_conessuer
Indiana, United States
noll1122
Ohio, United States
fuckmefaster813
Colorado, United States
CurlyBandit
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mynewlife44 55/F
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Enjoying life
Introduction
I am a very open minded individual. haven't found anyone i want to date and thought this might solve my problem for now. I have always enjoyed my sexuality and i have had open relationships in the past so i am comfortable with it all. My body is not perfect I have had s. However i take great care of myself. I workout and eat a vegan diet.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be very clean and smell fantastic! Be well kept (unkempt fingernails are a definite turn off) The taller the better. I generally don't like skinny I prefer an average to thick size but not fat. If you can go several times that is a plus! So is a bigger or thicker member, However as long as you know how to use it.... i tend to like guys who are not mainstream. Different in some way.

Off course this is for my ideal person. Ideal people are very hard to find (-:

Information
  • 55 / female
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: