my_blue_eyes7575 47 / F
"Looking for friends and more; bisexual men preferred"
Abingdon, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 27, 2019

To view all of
my_blue_eyes7575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view my_blue_eyes7575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playmate4sex3
Tennessee, United States
Robbyray0614
Kentucky, United States
Byrdtk
Virginia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Shiftn2life
North Carolina, United States
talkndrtee69
Tennessee, United States
islandguy20111
Tennessee, United States
stcircumstance13
Tennessee, United States
BREY0062
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
my_blue_eyes7575 47/F
Abingdon, Virginia
Introduction
Was on here previously but took some time away. Back again looking for friends and more. Pierced, tattooed, adventurous, polyamorous, kinky, educated, professional and open minded. Looking for very much the same. Not looking for hookups or one and done. Looking for connections, friends and adventures. Bisexual guys preferred. I enjoy encounters with multiple partners too! If you are a couple, I'm not looking for a hook up. I would ideally like a triad/quad+ situation.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone open minded, polyamorous, kinky and adventurous.

I enjoy pegging and CBT.

Bisexual men preferred. Looking for FWB with connection, great conversation and amazing sexual energy. Let's chat!

If you are a couple, I'm not looking for a hook up. I would ideally like a triad/quad+ situation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of my_blue_eyes7575's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Abingdon, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either