mwluv69 74 / M
"Looking for all things oral"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
mwluv69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwluv69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodtimecpl1010
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dads4me
Colorado, United States
spaz0624
Texas, United States
dpo1979
Texas, United States
lkng4fun83
Texas, United States
midlandman43221
Texas, United States
man2manlc
New Mexico, United States
Jessetbon
New Mexico, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
mwluv69 74/M
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Interested in finding a per who loves oral as much as I do. I love the taste of a woman and love to have a woman taste me. Also interested in men who have the same interests, to get together privately for movies and fun. Love toys and love to play!!

My Ideal Person Looking for men and women who live to eat and be eaten. Live to suck cocks and eat pussies, also live to lick balls and assholes. Luve to have the same done to me. Looking for men who are versatile, top and bottom and women who would like to use a strap on. Love to play with toys and watch porn. I like to watch others too. Lots of things if like to try!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Always wanted to lick and suck Diann Keaton's tits
and pussy and ass. For an older woman she is so hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mwluv69's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: