mscuriouslee 43 / F
"Let's make each other cum!!"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 20, 2008

To view all of
mscuriouslee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mscuriouslee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,465 Active Members!*
mscuriouslee 43/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
I love dick but I also love the feel of a hot wet pussy to cum and squirt all over mine. I am a squirter lookin for fun. I love to watch my man fuck another woman while I watch her satisfy him. Ladies I guarantee you will have the time of your life so get at me!!!! UPDATE: Looking for men who are comfortable with their sexuality, is an all around freak in bed and can handle at the minimum two women who love to do lots of freaky taboo things. If that is you, hit me up at mscuriouslee has the hottest "male" we can have lots of good clean fun!

My Ideal Person The idea person must be clean, not use heavy drugs (can't knock the marijuana smokers and can tolerate the ectasy lovers), and be able to keep it discreet!!!!! I want to feel a clit up against mine and some soft, wet lips on my lips. Couples that don't mind sharing their mates and guys who are comfortable with their sexuality.. Hit me up so and see where conversation leads us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of mscuriouslee's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: