mrsofty69181 76 / M
"Hi mature guy after fun"
Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2012

To view all of
mrsofty69181's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsofty69181's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,842,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3rdPassion
Queensland, Australia
pyze08
Queensland, Australia
PontiacBiBottom
Michigan, United States
aus0155
Queensland, Australia
trans4mer1
Louisiana, United States
stroker7799
Queensland, Australia
calvert4350
Queensland, Australia
inpantys60
Idaho, United States
Heyhey98989
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
mrsofty69181 76/M
Redcliffe, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I am a widowed biwm who would enjoy meeting an older man or couple 45+. But enjoy giving and receiving oral. I can't host and I smoke, I also have a fetish concerning women's panties. I'm not interested in un-cut guys. Try and do the right thing and reply if I contact you as I will do the same for you. [I]I I'm not into anal [/I]l at this time. [B]I also can't host.[/B]

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a married cut guy 45+ who can understand that I have very little experience with male/male sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mrsofty69181's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: