Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mrsnaughty5 52 / F
"I can squirt...if you help me... :)"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
mrsnaughty5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsnaughty5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Styria, Austria
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
mrsnaughty5 52/F
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
I am a fun, sweet and sarcastic lady.....I am separated and looking for someone that can amuse me and turn me on in a discreet setting....I have lived a vanilla lifestyle and seriously need some extra flavour. I loved to have my ass slapped and hair pulled - but that doesn't mean you own me... And, if I can be your mother I am not interested in playing out your fantasy....just saying. I am not in a rush to meet and please dont send me cock shots - I might want your cock eventually, however if you can't carry a conversation then there isn't a chance of that happening. If we chat and hit it off....who knows what may happen......

My Ideal Person Not Married or Attached.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ffm is my fantasy to have another women suck on my nipples.....that
would make me cum instantly

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mrsnaughty5's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either