Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
monn_squad 36 / M
"Is anyone real on this site🤦🏾Seems like everyone is a catfish "
Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2015

To view all of
monn_squad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monn_squad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,036,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PhatCakes77
Maryland, United States
ktbababy16
Massachusetts, United States
TALLNWET34
Massachusetts, United States
Specialkay1517
Connecticut, United States
BlissFiend
Massachusetts, United States
twilliams_s
Mississippi, United States
Kellylikesithard
Massachusetts, United States
EvilAngel7513
Massachusetts, United States
SweetVirgo1
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
monn_squad 36/M
Lynn, Massachusetts
Talk too me
Introduction
I’m here looking for something that can keep my mind occupied

My Ideal Person Some1 cool laid back n I can vibe with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wanna have sex while skydiving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Keri Washington jus from her role in scandal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of monn_squad's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tent installer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None