Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
momomaki 38 / F
"hi hi ~~I m momomaki , who want to have lofs of fun? ?"
Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2009

To view all of
momomaki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view momomaki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,711,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
New York, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
Queensland, Australia
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
台北, 臺灣
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
momomaki 38/F
Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City , Vietnam
who is next lucky guy~!!! now is 3999
who is my 4000th friend??? I will give a special gift to my 4000th friend oh~! can call me maki, I love white cock!!!! and ~ I like outdoor fun,it make me horny and exciting! I also love anal !!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my best friend's boyfriend!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of momomaki's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 4, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: nothing to do
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: