[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mj021374 48 / F
"Lookin for some NSA fun"
princeton, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2008

To view all of
mj021374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mj021374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,072,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NOVEDADES3
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Ernie526
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
LOVEMASTER40223
Kentucky, United States
jazzman1655
Tennessee, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
babyblueseyes65
Kentucky, United States
rm_armymom9
Kentucky, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
wildchild2673
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
mj021374 48/F
princeton, Kentucky
hmmmmm!!!
Introduction
I am an almost empty nester and have alot of time on my hands lol

My Ideal Person A good man with a side of naughty...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc, george strait, poison, alice cooper, alan
jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask and i will tell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i dont have any particular star for fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mj021374's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / female
  • princeton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 13, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: