misterLickher69 47 / M
"I am your lucky charm male.... I am magically delicious.. my k.k is imakUkum"
Oradell, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2013

To view all of
misterLickher69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misterLickher69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
jolruth
Pennsylvania, United States
Ciaolidiva2
New York, United States
cutieblonde
West Virginia, United States
SexyBaberaven
New York, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
nothintowear49
New York, United States
Creamy00769
New York, United States
danny777777767
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
misterLickher69 47/M
Oradell, New Jersey
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder I am 38 Irish male . I reside in NNJ. I am 6ft ,215lbs, bl eyes and brw hair. I am clean, fun, real, and love giving a woman a great orgasm. I am currently not a GOLD member.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable with having fun, safe and creative sex. I am open to almost anything. Lets discuss and begin enjoying each others mind and bodies. I believe all woman are beautiful so I don;t have a type. Lets talk and see if we have a intellectual fun and then more it too body fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of misterLickher69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Oradell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: