Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
missspain11 31 / F
"Hello. Hola. Im here to meet new cute faces and share stories."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2012

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missspain11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,028,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jessedz817
Texas, United States
Garcia_potrillo
Veracruz, Mexico
rm_CiscoJ92
California, United States
peque15cm
Chihuahua, Mexico
hotdiscreteguy69
Texas, United States
forceitinyou92
Michigan, United States
scorpio111655
Florida, United States
elmasgrueso1983
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_johhnnybig
California, United States
 
Status
missspain11 31/F
San Jose, California
If you cum fast we won't speak again.
Introduction
I am 23 years old nurse living in the S.F. Bay area. I love meeting new people and spending time outdoors. Dancing and the beach are ways I like to enjoy life. Played volleyball and soccer in college. Love watching sports especially soccer more movement of the players ; ) love it!! We can hang out in San Jose or drive up north to S.F. to a public place first if we are willing to meet. Just looking of new friends to hang out with when my family, best friends, co-workers are at work or school.

My Ideal Person I am looking for individuals who can keep it on the low because of family, friends, and work.
Guys who would like to go out and are willing to try anything we come up with. Staying in is also fun but would have to bring a friend to tag along. He is sweet but can also be hard at times to toss me around rough when need be. lol. All guys are different and would like to meet a lot of you even just to talk. A lot of hotties on here ; ) Love you all.

Thank you.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 23, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: R.N.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None