misbehavinminx80 41 / F
"looking for fun in the 419"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2015

To view all of
misbehavinminx80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misbehavinminx80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,879,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tekmm2015
California, United States
ilov3phillysport
Pennsylvania, United States
BigDrewz08
Michigan, United States
BA0415
Ohio, United States
a0911080580
Taipei, Taiwan
Dscreetpleasurer
Illinois, United States
down4kink74
Michigan, United States
Stud697972
Ohio, United States
freakish213
New York, United States
 
Status
misbehavinminx80 41/F
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a fearless and sexy woman, confident that I know what I'm doing in and out of the bedroom. I'm curvy, with a small waist and large, full breasts. I am not fat. I'm athletic and a bit of a tom boy but I can easily doll myself up and strut in heels and a sexy dress for the right occasion. I am married, and I'm enjoying an open marriage. I can play solo. I am bisexual, though to be honest, I prefer women.

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s) is someone who is sexy, funny, and honest. I don't care if you are married or not, in a relationship or whatever, so long as you are honest, there will be no problems.

I love getting people off. It gives me such a high to do that for someone.

Women - I love women with fabulous breasts! I'm very much a breast girl. A sexy ass doesn't hurt either... = )

Men - I'm a bit of a size-ist. If you can't supply at least 6 inches or more, please don't contact me. I'm sure you are a lovely person and you can work with what you have, but it won't be much fun for me. Please don't consider this rude, I'm just very upfront and honest of my needs.

I prefer my playmates to be between the ages of 25-45. Some exceptions may be made, but that will be on a case to case basis. Ultimately I want to find the right man, woman or couple that I can depend on for my sexual needs.

As with all my partners, I do require you to be D/D free. Condoms will be used at all times. I'm very clean and healthy and wish to remain so.

I do have a short set of rules that I personally follow, and will go into greater detail if our conversation moves that direction.

Once again, I abhor liars. Communication will end immediately should it occur. Remember the truth always comes out. I will not sacrifice my happiness for your games.

Oh, and if you are one of those institutions that takes my information, you do not have my permission to use anything about me, in any way, shape, or form, to be used in your research. This includes and is not limited to my pictures, content, and other subject matter pertaining to my account.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of misbehavinminx80's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: