milf4youtwo 53 / F
"New Regular Bull Needed"
WNY, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 7, 2009

To view all of
milf4youtwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milf4youtwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,504 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cumandsquirt3
Ontario, Canada
kalem123
California, United States
tallandhandsom64
Illinois, United States
rm_usforyou1957
New York, United States
hockeyfireman2
New York, United States
JayD353
Indiana, United States
tobyboy1983
New York, United States
Biggdawg771975
New York, United States
 
Status
milf4youtwo 53/F
WNY, New York
Want to get creative and kinky?
Introduction
Hot wife, Bull, Cuckold, Stag, Vixen. What are we? We don't know. All just labels. What we are is a real couple that enjoys sex. We enjoy it with each other. We enjoy it with others. She loves to fuck. He loves to share her and watch her fucking. We like to explore our kinky side. Pick her up at a bar while he is in the crowd. Have her blindfolded and tied to the bed when you enter the room. Meet in a remote area for car sex. Use your imagination. We are both middle aged but in shape and good looking. She has a pretty face, nice figure, big titties, sexy legs and a fantastic tight pussy. She loves to fuck. Enjoys being a shared hot wife. He is athletic, good looking, straight, a voyeur with a hint of cuck in him. [SIZE 9][/SIZE] [COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are currently in search of a new "regular" stud for her to enjoy. Hope to find more than just a one time guy. In the past decade she has had a few regulars to play with. For various reasons they are unable to continue in the life style.
Ideally, her ner FWB will be mid thirties, single, good looking, in shape with a decent sized cock. He should be dependable, trustworty and honest. He should not be camera shy as he likes to film his girl doing her thing.


View more of milf4youtwo's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • WNY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: