Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mexwf4blkgb 43 / F
"Luv BBC anal gangbangs...husband videotapes...."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2006

To view all of
mexwf4blkgb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mexwf4blkgb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freak_friend831
California, United States
Newdick10
Texas, United States
niceguytohave001
Bermuda, Bermuda
9inchlongstroker
California, United States
rm_passion5454
Alaska, United States
thadoggmann3
Florida, United States
rm_BLKCOKLvRR
Washington, United States
TallBlackAthlete
California, United States
crib50
California, United States
 
Status
mexwf4blkgb 43/F
Long Beach, California
Introduction
i am a married hispanic wife who luvs to be gangbanged by BBC's.my husband is always present and luvs to film and take pictures of my encounters. I always start with anal first, sometimes only anal only.we do this out of personal enjoyment. Please be comfortable with others present, contact me with your # and my husband will communicate with you A.S.A.P. Looking for 9 in cocks or bigger .....VERY DISCREET

My Ideal Person DISCREET....looking for anal loving HUNG black men only for gb fun.Anal first before you get my p***y, please respect my needs and don't mail me if otherwise. PLEASE BE 30YRS OR OLDER.....not to much hair down there. Tall, short, fat, skinny, i don't really care what you look like as long as you have a 9 or bigger, not here to fall in love ,already have my husband that i love...just want your BBC's in my holes ...mostly ass, lol
Please be discreet

View more of mexwf4blkgb's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: